Wyoming Energy Authority Board of Directors 

Voting Board Members

Mark Stege, Chairman
Black Hills Energy

Paul Ulrich, Vice Chairman

Jonah Energy

Wendy Hutchinson, Secretary 

Lighthouse Resources

Donna Lawrence


Ken Hendricks

Flint Creek Consulting

Ken Miller

Millennium Bulk Terminals - Retired

Wanda Burget

Accord Resource Solutions, LLC

Ex-Officio Members

Holly Krutka
University of Wyoming, School of Energy Resources, Executive Director

Josh Dorrell

Wyoming Business Council, Chief Executive Officer 

Mark Watson
Wyoming Oil & Gas Conservation Commission, Supervisor 

Randall Luthi
Governor Mark Gordon's Chief Energy Advisor

Steven Carpenter
Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute, Director

© 2020 by Wyoming Energy Authority